PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Harvard Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 10-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
Iona
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 20-12
Villanova
@ Iona
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 15-12
No. 16 Wagner
@ Bruno Classic
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Siena
@ Bruno Classic
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 17-0
LaSalle
@ Bruno Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Gannon
@ Bison Invite
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Salem
@ Bison Invite
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Siena
@ Bison Invite
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Wagner
@ Bison Invite
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Brown *
Harvard Invite
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 7-6
No. 18 Princeton *
Harvard Invite
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-13
No. 24 California Baptist
Harvard Invite
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-10
No. 11 UC Davis
Harvard Invite
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 8-6
No. 24 Bucknell
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 10-7
No. 11 UC Davis
11 a.m PST
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - OT
W, 9-6
Santa Clara
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-12
No.13 Fresno St.
5 p.m. PST
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-7
No.19 San Jose State
6 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 20-7
No. 2 Stanford
12 p.m. PST
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-6
St. Francis
@ at George Washington
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 18-4
George Washington
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 15-13
No. 24 Bucknell
@ at George Washington
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-7
George Washington *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Bucknell *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-11
St. Francis *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 17-2
No. 6 Michigan *
@ at Bucknell
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
CWPA Championship * %
@ Brown University
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
CWPA Championship * %
@ at Brown
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
CWPA Championship * %
@ at Brown
N
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE