PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.74
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 9.95
Blocks per set 1.95
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 13.81
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cleveland St.
@ Ypsilanti, Mich. Michigan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 23 Michigan
Michigan Invitational
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Michigan
Michigan Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Connecticut State
@ Fairfield, Conn. Fairfield Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Michigan State
@ Fairfield, Conn. Fairfield Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Fairfield
Fairfield Invitational
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Boston College
New England Challenge | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeastern
New England Challenge
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Lowell
New England Challenge | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Columbia *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Yale *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Yale *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
Penn *
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE