2019-20 Harvard Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
September
October
November
January
February
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Hofstra
@Mt. Auburn Club Watertown, Mass
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Sacramento St.
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
St. Mary's (Cal.)
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
University of the Pacific
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Stanford
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Dartmouth *
2:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Penn *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Princeton *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Brown *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cornell *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Columbia *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference