PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Quinnipiac
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Northwestern
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
7:00 PM
Massachusetts
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM
San Francisco
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Connecticut
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
UMass Lowell
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
LIU-Brooklyn
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
A
Tue Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Boston University
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+ | Jordan Field
H
Sat Nov 09
at
5:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE