PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 0.97
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
California
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
San Francisco
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Syracuse
TV: ESPN+
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maine
TV: NESN | ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Providence
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Postponed
Boston College
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Northeastern
TV: ESPN+ | Ohiri Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Yale
TV: ESPN+
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Boston University
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Princeton
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth
TV: ESPN+
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia
TV: ESPN+
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE