PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2015 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-2
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 0.92
August
Sun Aug 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Army
A
September
Wed Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Boston College
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Alabama
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 25 Connecticut
A
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 1 Virginia
A
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 25 William & Mary
A
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
New Hampshire
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Massachusetts
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Providence
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Boston University
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE