2003 Harvard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-5-5
Pct. .531
Conf. 2-2-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 2-1-2
Neutral 0-1-1
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Penn State
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Stanford
Harvard Invitational
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Maine
Harvard Invitational
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Auburn
@ Hanover, N.H. Dartmouth Invitational
Final
T, 0-0
N
Sun Sep 21
vs
Virginia
@ Hanover, N.H. Dartmouth Invitational
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Boston University
Final
T, 1-1
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Yale *
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Cornell *
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Princeton *
Final
T, 1-1
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 2-0
A
* Conference