PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 169
Assists 77
Goals/ game 10.56
Shots/ game 27.44
Shot % 38.5
February
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 16-8
Hofstra
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 13-4
No. 17/14 Stanford
12 p.m. PST
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
W, 21-2
St. Mary's (Cal.)
12 p.m. PST
A
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 15-6
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-11
New Hampshire
Jordan Field | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-9
No. 4/3 Syracuse
Jordan Field | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 13-3
Holy Cross
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 6-5
No. 10/11 Princeton *
Harvard Stadium | TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Dartmouth *
Harvard Stadium | TV: NESNplus | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Brown *
Harvard Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-7
No. 15/17 Penn *
TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-9
No. 14/16 Boston College
Harvard Stadium | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-3
No. 16/20 Cornell *
Harvard Stadium | TV: ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
W, 12-5
UMass Lowell
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 13-4
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
May
Fri May 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
No. 9/12 Penn
@ Philadelphia, Pa. Ivy League Tournament Semifinal 2 TV: ASN | Ivy League Digital Network
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE