PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2015 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 174
Assists 66
Goals/ game 10.88
Shots/ game 24.31
Shot % 44.7
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Hofstra
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 13-9
No. 8 Virginia
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Columbia *
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-10
No. 5 Syracuse
@ Stetston (DeLand, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
W, 17-5
Stetson
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 17-12
No. 13 Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-10
No. 9 Stanford
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | TV: ESPN3/Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-8
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 9-7
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 19-13
No. 4 Boston College
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
No. 10 Penn *
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | TV: Fox College Sports
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Holy Cross
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-9
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-1
UMass Lowell
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Yale *
Soldiers Field Lacrosse Stadium | Ivy League Digital Network
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
L, 15-8
No. 11 Princeton %
Ivy League Tournament Semifinal 2 | ASN/ILDN TV: American Sports Network | Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE