2007 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Holy Cross
Final
W, 14-13
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
Final
L, 18-7
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Boston College
@ Newton, Mass.
Postponed
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Boston College
@ Newton, Mass.
Final
L, 22-12
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 15-8
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
W, 16-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Syracuse
Jordan Field
Final
L, 23-12
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Denver
Final
L, 20-7
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Yale *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 17-8
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Boston University
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Penn *
Harvard Stadium
Final
L, 15-3
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Boston University
Final
L, 17-8
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 19-5
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 20-10
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Columbia *
Harvard Stadium
Final
W, 14-12
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
New Hampshire
Harvard Stadium
Final
W, 12-6
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 17-8
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Brown *
Final
W, 12-11
A
* Conference