2006 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Syracuse
Final
L, 15-9
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Holy Cross
Jordan Field
Final
W, 17-9
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 12-8
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Quinnipiac *
Final
L, 16-15
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Connecticut
Final
L, 12-11
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Boston College
Jordan Field
Final
L, 15-9
H
Mon Mar 27
at
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Final
W, 14-13
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Yale *
Final
W, 11-8
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Boston University
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-8
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Penn *
Final
L, 15-4
A
Wed Apr 12
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 19-10
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Princeton *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 14-8
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Dartmouth *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 13-12
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Brown *
Jordan Field
Final
W, 12-7
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Cornell *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 17-8
H
* Conference