2005 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Massachusetts
Jordan Field
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Quinnipiac
Jordan Field
Final
W, 13-11
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Syracuse
Jordan Field
Final
L, 10-4
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Connecticut
Final
L, 15-6
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
California
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-6
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Bucknell
Final
L, 11-8
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Yale *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 16-9
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Boston University
Final
L, 17-9
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Penn *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-10
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
New Hampshire
Jordan Field
Final
L, 15-5
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 21-12
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 13-4
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Columbia *
Jordan Field
Final
L, 11-9
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Boston College
Final
L, 13-8
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 7-5
A
May
Wed May 04
at
Brown *
Final
W, 13-9
A
* Conference