PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2003 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Northwestern
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 12-7
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Boston College
Final
W, 9-8
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Brown *
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sun Mar 23
at
California
Final
L, 7-6
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Stanford
Final
L, 10-6
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Boston University
Final
L, 13-2
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 16-5
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 11-5
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 12-2
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 15-3
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 10-8
H
May
Sat May 03
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 13-6
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE