PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2001 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-0
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Massachusetts
Final
W, 9-8
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Boston College
Final
W, 14-11
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Notre Dame
Final
L, 8-3
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Brown *
Final
L, 11-5
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Richmond
@ Villanova, Pa.
Final
W, 11-9
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Stanford
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Final - OT
W, 14-13
N
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 10-9
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Boston University
Final - OT
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 13-8
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 14-9
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 16-5
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
New Hampshire
Final
L, 15-12
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 12-8
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
Maryland
Final
L, 14-4
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE