1991 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 23
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 11-6
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Maryland
F/2OT
L, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Princeton *
@
Final
W, 6-4
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
New Hampshire
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Rutgers
Final
W, 16-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Yale
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Vermont *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Boston College
Final
W, 13-5
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Loyola
Final
W, 13-6
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Brown *
Final
W, 11-8
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 13-6
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Temple
@ New Haven, Conn.
Final
W, 10-4
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 14-1
H
May
Sat May 11
at
New Hampshire
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 11-10
A
* Conference