1990 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Mon Mar 19
vs
Boston College
Final
W, 16-2
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Penn *
Final
W, 15-4
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Temple
@
Final
W, 7-6
N
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sat Apr 07
at
New Hampshire
Final
W, 8-6
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Yale *
Final
W, 14-4
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Vermont
Final
W, 7-3
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Massachusetts
Final
W, 16-4
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Loyola
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Maryland
Final
W, 11-10
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 13-3
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Cornell *
@
Final
W, 13-1
N
May
Tue May 01
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat May 19
vs
Temple
@ Princeton, N.J. NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 13-7
N
Sun May 20
vs
Maryland
@ Princeton, N.J. NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 8-7
N
* Conference