PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

1987 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Fri Mar 13
at
Maryland
Final
L, 12-9
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Boston College
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Princeton *
@
Final
W, 13-9
N
Mon Mar 30
at
Penn *
Final
W, 7-6
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Loyola
Final
T, 9-9
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 17-5
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Temple
Final
L, 10-2
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 10-8
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 24-9
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Brown *
Final
W, 14-8
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cornell *
@
Final
W, 14-5
N
Tue Apr 21
at
Boston U.
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Yale *
@
Final
W, 12-4
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
New Hampshire
@ ECAC Semifinal
Final
L, 7-6
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE