PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

1985 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Tue Mar 19
vs
Loyola
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Final
L, 15-6
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 15-5
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
William & Mary
@ Villanova, Pa.
Final
W, 9-5
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Temple
Final
L, 13-8
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 17-4
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Maryland
@ Princeton, N.J.
Final
L, 13-2
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Boston College
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Vermont
Final
W, 15-5
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Northeastern
Final
W, 12-0
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Brown *
Final
W, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 14-4
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Boston U.
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 19-5
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 12-6
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE