1983 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sat Mar 19
vs
Towson
@
Final
W, 27-2
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 11-4
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Maryland
@
Final
L, 7-6
N
Thu Mar 31
at
Temple
Final
T, 11-11
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 10-8
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Boston College
@
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
Holy Cross
Final
W, 27-1
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Massachusetts
Final
L, 7-6
H
Wed Apr 20
at
Brown *
Final
W, 14-6
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 15-4
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Colgate
@
Final
W, 24-2
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 20-5
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Vermont
@
Final
W, 16-6
N
Sun May 01
vs
New Hampshire
@
Final
W, 9-3
N
Thu May 05
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 22-8
H
Wed May 11
vs
Northwestern
NCAA Tournament
Final
W, 9-4
H
Sat May 14
vs
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 7-6
H
* Conference