PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

1981 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Sun Mar 22
vs
Temple
@
Final
W, 12-5
N
Mon Mar 23
at
Ursinus
Final
W, 10-9
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
West Chester State
@
Final
W, 14-7
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 7-6
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Boston College
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Princeton *
@
Final
W, 12-6
N
Tue Apr 07
vs
Springfield
Final
W, 22-2
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 13-3
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Massachusetts
Final
W, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Yale *
@
Final
W, 10-3
N
Wed Apr 22
at
Brown *
Final
W, 16-7
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Cornell *
@
Final
W, 20-2
N
Wed Apr 29
vs
Northeastern
Final
W, 13-2
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Rhode Island
@ EAIAW Regional
Final
W, 12-2
N
Sun May 03
vs
Massachusetts
@ EAIAW Regional
Final
W, 9-4
N
Thu May 07
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 26-5
H
Thu May 14
vs
James Madison
@ AIAW National Championships
Final
W, 11-4
N
Fri May 15
vs
Maryland
@ AIAW National Championships
Final
L, 5-3
N
Sat May 16
vs
Temple
@ AIAW National Championships
Final
L, 8-6
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE