PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

1979 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Mon Mar 26
vs
West Chester State
@
Final
L, 15-5
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Swarthmore
Final
W, 7-5
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Ursinus
@
Final
L, 14-2
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Chestnut Hill
Final
W, 23-4
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Widener
Final
W, 14-1
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Boston College
@
Final
W, 17-6
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Penn
Final
L, 9-3
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 15-1
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 12-7
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Wellesley
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Brown
@
Final
W, 9-0
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Bridgewater State
Final
W, 15-3
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
New Hampshire
@
Final
L, 13-6
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Princeton
Final
L, 10-6
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Yale
@
Final
W, 5-4
N
Wed May 02
vs
Dartmouth
@
Final
W, 9-5
N
Fri May 04
vs
Dartmouth
@ New England Tournament
Final
W, 11-6
N
Sat May 05
vs
Yale
@ New England Tournament
Final
L, 3-2
N
Mon May 07
vs
Rhode Island
@ New England Tournament
Final
L, 7-6
N
Wed May 09
vs
New Hampshire
@ New England Tournament
Final
L, 11-6
N
Fri May 11
vs
West Chester State
@ West Chester Invitational
Final
L, 11-7
N
Sat May 12
vs
Ursinus
@ West Chester Invitational
Final
L, 6-4
N
Sat May 12
vs
Colgate
@ West Chester Invitational
Final
W, 17-7
N
Sun May 13
vs
Penn
@ West Chester Invitational
Final
W, 7-6
N
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE