PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

1978 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Rhode Island
@
Final
L, 15-5
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Penn
Final
W, 7-5
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Bowdoin
@
Final
L, 14-2
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Princeton
Final
W, 23-4
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Wellesley
Final
W, 14-1
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Brown
@
Final
W, 17-6
N
Thu Apr 27
at
New Hampshire
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Dartmouth
Final
W, 15-1
H
May
Mon May 01
at
Tufts
Final
L, 12-7
A
Wed May 03
at
Yale
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat May 06
vs
Vermont
@
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sat May 06
vs
New Hampshire
Final
W, 15-3
H
Sun May 07
vs
Plymouth State
@
Final
L, 13-6
N
Sun May 07
at
Middlebury
Final
L, 10-6
A
Thu May 11
vs
Northeastern
@
Final
W, 5-4
N
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE