1976 Harvard Women's Lacrosse Schedule

March
Tue Mar 23
at
Bridgewater
Final
L, 12-5
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Virginia
Final
L, 9-4
A
Mon Mar 29
at
Madison
Final
L, 21-1
A
Tue Mar 30
at
Westhampton
Final
T, 4-4
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
William & Mary
Final
L, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 02
at
Mary Washington
Final
T, 7-7
A
Wed Apr 07
at
Pine Manor
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Penn
Final
L, 14-2
H
Sat Apr 17
at
Yale
Final
L, 9-2
A
Mon Apr 19
vs
Wellesley
Final
L, 7-6
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Northeastern
Final
L, 13-4
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Brown
Final
L, 6-4
H
Tue Apr 27
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-3
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Princeton
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue May 04
at
Boston U.
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat May 08
at
Dartmouth
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat May 08
at
Williams
Final
L, 13-6
A
Thu May 13
at
Worcester State
Final
W, 12-1
A