PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-15-5
Pct. .453
Conf. 9-9-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 4-8-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Goals 74
Assists 121
Goals/ game 2.31
Shots/ game 29.3
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
McGill #
Exhibition | TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 7/7 Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 9/9 Colgate *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Princeton *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Holy Cross
TV: ESPN+, NESN
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 1/1 Wisconsin
7 p.m. CT
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
No. 1/1 Wisconsin
8 p.m. CT
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rensselaer *
TV: ESPN+, NESN | Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Union *
TV: ESPN+ | Community Day
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Maine
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
New Hampshire
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 6/6 Princeton *
TV: ESPN+, NESN
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
No. 8/8 Colgate *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
No. 7/7 Cornell *
TV: ESPN+ | Postgame Autographs
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
No. 5/5 Clarkson *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
St. Lawrence *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Yale *
TV: ESPN+, NESN
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
No. 7/7 Boston College
Beanpot First Round | TV: ESPN+, NESNplus | Bright-Landry Hockey Center
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Union *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rensselaer *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 7/7 Boston University
Beanpot Championship | TV: ESPN+, NESNPlus, TSN | Bright-Landry Hockey Center
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Lawrence *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
No. 4/4 Clarkson *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Brown *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Yale *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 5-2
No. 9/9 Colgate %
TV: ESPN+ | ECAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
No. 9/9 Colgate %
TV: ESPN+ | ECAC Quarterfinals
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
No. 9/9 Colgate %
TV: ESPN+ | ECAC Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE