PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2014-15 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 27-6-3
Pct. .792
Conf. 16-4-2
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1-1
Away 9-4-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 36
Goals 131
Assists 197
Goals/ game 3.64
Shots/ game 31.5
October
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McGill #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rensselaer *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Union *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
No. 7/7 Clarkson *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
No. 7/7 Boston University
A
Fri Nov 28
at
Final
L, 10-2
No. 1/1 Boston College
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Northeastern
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth * ^
NESN | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
No. 4/4 Quinnipiac *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Brown * ^
A
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Yale * ^
A
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Connecticut
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Union *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rensselaer *
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
New Hampshire
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colgate *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 9/10 Cornell * ^
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
No. 5/5 Quinnipiac *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-2
No. 6/6 Boston University
Beanpot | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Yale * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 1/1 Boston College
Beanpot Championship | ESPN3 | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
No. 10/10 Cornell * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Colgate *
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
No. 10/RV St. Lawrence *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
No. 7/7 Clarkson *
Senior Day | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Yale %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yale %
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals | Ivy League Digital Network
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
No. 6/6 Quinnipiac %
@ Potsdam, N.Y. ECAC Hockey Semifinal | ESPN3
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
No. 9/9 Cornell %
@ Potsdam, N.Y. ECAC Hockey Championship | ESPN3
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Quinnipiac %
NCAA Women's Hockey Championship Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
No. 2 Boston College %
@ Ridder Arena, Minneapolis, MN NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 1 Minnesota %
@ Ridder Arena, Minneapolis, MN 2015 National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE