PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

Women's Ice Hockey 2005-06 Schedule

Overall 18-13-4
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-6-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5-3
Away 6-8-1
Neutral 1-0
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Robert Morris
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Princeton *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Clarkson *
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Yale *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
T, 1-1
Brown *
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Minn. Duluth
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Minn. Duluth
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Providence
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Hampshire
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Colgate *
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cornell *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
New Hampshire
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Brown *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Yale *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Boston University
Beanpot
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boston College
Beanpot Championship
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Clarkson
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clarkson
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Lawrence
ECAC Semifinal
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown
@ Canton, N.Y. ECAC Championship
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
NCAA Regional
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE