PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

Women's Ice Hockey 2004-05 Schedule

Overall 25-7-3
Pct. .757
Conf. 14-1-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4-2
Away 8-2-1
Neutral 4-1
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colgate *
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Cornell *
H
Wed Nov 10
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Providence
H
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Yale *
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Princeton *
A
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
W, 7-3
Brown *
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Clarkson *
H
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Wisconsin
Harvard Shootout
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Minnesota
Harvard Shootout
H
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Minn. Duluth
H
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Minn. Duluth
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
W, 5-3
Connecticut
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cornell *
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate *
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Princeton *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Yale *
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Vermont
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
W, 9-1
Northeastern
Beanpot
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Union (N.Y.) *
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Boston College
@ Boston, Mass. Beanpot Championship
N
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
Clarkson *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
T, 4-4
St. Lawrence *
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Vermont
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Clarkson
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarkson
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Yale
@ Schnectady, N.Y. ECAC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Dartmouth
@ Schnectady, N.Y. ECAC Championship
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst
NCAA Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Lawrence
@ Durham, N.H. NCAA Frozen Four
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Minnesota
@ Durham, N.H. NCAA Championship
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE