PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

Women's Ice Hockey 2003-04 Schedule

Overall 31-4-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 11-2-1
Neutral 5-1
November
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
W, 13-0
Union (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 11-0
Union (N.Y.) *
A
Tue Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Niagara
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Maine
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
New Hampshire
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
H
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Cornell *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colgate *
H
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
New Hampshire *
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
T, 2-2
Minn. Duluth
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Bluewater Hawks #
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vermont
H
Sun Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dartmouth
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Princeton *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Yale *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Boston College
Beanpot
A
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 6-0
Cornell *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Northeastern
@ Chestnut Hill, Mass. Beanpot
N
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
A
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
Vermont
A
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Yale *
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Princeton *
H
Fri Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Cornell
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cornell
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brown
@ Schenectady, N.Y. ECAC Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Brown
@ Schenectady, N.Y. ECAC Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Lawrence
@ Schenectady, N.Y. ECAC Finals
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Lawrence
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Frozen Four
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Minnesota
@ Providence, R.I. NCAA Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE