PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2014-15 Harvard Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 6-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-2
Games 28
Pts per game 65.1
FG % 38.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 73.5
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Colgate
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Nov 17
at
Final
L, 63-62
Boston University
A
Sun Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 87-83
Quinnipiac
@ South Bend, Ind.
N
Mon Nov 24
at
Final
L, 97-43
No. 3/2 Notre Dame
Basketball Hall of Fame Tournament
A
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-76
Holy Cross
@ Notre Dame Basketball Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-69
Temple
@ Mohegan Sun Basketball Hall of Fame Tournament
N
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 75-62
Massachusetts
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
L, 65-46
Maine
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Northeastern
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 83-64
Louisiana Tech
@ Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Tournament
N
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-63
Lipscomb
@ Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 68-58
FGCU
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 54-52
Chattanooga
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 66-54
NJIT
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 75-69
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 96-46
No. 19/21 Princeton *
Faculty, Staff, Grad Students Free TV: NESN
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network TV: ESPN3
H
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 65-55
Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network TV: ESPN3
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 59-43
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 61-57
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 71-61
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 78-57
No. 16/17 Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 60-54
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network TV: ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 82-81
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
W, 68-63
Yale *
Special Olympics Night
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 76-69
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE