Women's Basketball 2007-08 Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
James Madison
Final
L, 89-73
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Siena
Final
W, 75-60
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Fairfield
Final
L, 64-49
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Maine
Dead River Company Classic
Final
W, 82-78
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Hofstra
@ Orono, Maine Dead River Company Classic
Final
W, 63-56
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Pittsburgh
@ Huntington, W. Va. Fifth Third Classic
Final
L, 70-54
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Jackson St.
@ Huntington, W. Va. Fifth Third Classic
Final
W, 69-66
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Providence
Final
L, 78-64
H
Sat Dec 08
at
New Hampshire
Final
W, 59-53
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Boston University
Final
W, 72-62
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Vermont
Final
L, 80-64
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Kennesaw St.
@ Atlanta, Ga. Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center Holiday Invitational
Final
L, 82-71
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Chicago St.
@ Atlanta, Ga. Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center Holiday Invitational
Final
L, 60-57
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 52-47
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 47-34
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 63-62
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 82-64
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 65-55
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 70-49
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 85-61
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 73-65
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 65-51
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Penn *
Final
W, 76-54
A
Fri Feb 29
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 71-70
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 51-48
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Brown *
Final
W, 68-47
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Yale *
Final
L, 64-58
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Dartmouth
@ New York, N.Y. Ivy League Playoff Game
Final
L, 68-62
N
* Conference