Women's Basketball 2006-07 Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 13-2
Pct. .867
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-3
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
McGill #
Final
W, 67-49
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
East Caro.
@ Burlington, Vt. TD Banknorth Classic
Final
L, 80-71
N
Wed Nov 22
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
L, 82-74
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Fairfield
Final
L, 73-57
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Brigham Young
Final
L, 66-51
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
California
Contra Costa Times Classic
Final
L, 96-54
A
Sun Dec 03
vs
San Jose St.
@ Berkeley, Calif. Contra Costa Times Classic
Final
W, 83-62
N
Tue Dec 12
at
Boston University
Final
L, 77-63
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Wisconsin
Final
L, 86-66
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Marist
Final
L, 74-68
H
Thu Dec 21
vs
Northeastern
Final
L, 87-77
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Boston College
Final
W, 68-58
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Providence
Final
L, 78-67
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 71-68
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Yale *
Final
L, 61-53
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Brown *
Final
W, 73-42
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 65-36
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 71-57
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 80-57
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 87-74
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 67-41
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 68-58
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Penn *
Final
W, 66-59
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 66-51
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 64-48
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 72-65
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 72-54
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Maryland
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Final
L, 89-65
N
# Exhibition
* Conference