Women's Basketball 2005-06 Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
November
Fri Nov 18
at
DePaul
DePaul Invitational
Final
L, 97-52
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Alabama St.
@ Chicago, Ill. DePaul Invitational
Final
W, 69-56
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Rhode Island
Final
W, 77-48
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Fairfield
Final
L, 77-58
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Virginia
Final
L, 54-48
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Northeastern
Final
L, 72-60
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Richmond
Final
L, 63-47
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 70-59
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Marist
Final
L, 44-39
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Providence
Final
L, 70-59
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Hofstra
Final
L, 82-68
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Binghamton
Final
W, 71-62
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Colgate
Final
W, 80-62
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 91-76
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 55-48
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Brown *
Final
L, 64-62
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 86-63
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Cornell *
Final
W, 80-71
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 70-55
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Penn *
Final
W, 77-65
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Brown *
Final
L, 66-61
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Yale *
Final
W, 59-54
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 77-58
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 69-57
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Cornell *
Final
W, 78-69
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 86-71
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 76-55
A
* Conference