@HarvardCrimson Harvard Edu

Five Captains Named By Harvard Ski Team

At their annual team banquet at the Harvard Club of Boston, the Nordic and Alpine ski teams named their captains for the 2010-11 seasons. In all five captains were named between the four programs.

Margie Thorp and Alec Boardman will lead the men's and women's alpine programs while Cara Sprague, Clare Miller and Tor O'Brien will guide the Nordic programs.

For a photo gallery of next year's captains in action, please follow the link.