PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2016 Harvard Softball Schedule

Overall 29-17
Pct. .630
Conf. 16-4
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 8-8
Neutral 8-7
Games 46
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .362
Slugging % .453
Home Runs 24
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Presbyterian
@ Jacksonville, Fla. JU Green and Gold Classic
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla. JU Green and Gold Classic
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Albany
@ Jacksonville, Fla. JU Green and Gold Classic
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
Jacksonville
JU Green and Gold Classic
A
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Eastern Ky.
@ Statesboro, Ga. Eagle Classic
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Georgia Southern
Eagle Classic
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota
@ Statesboro, Ga. Eagle Classic
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Eastern Ky.
@ Statesboro, Ga. Eagle Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Monmouth
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament | 10 a.m. PST
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Loyola Marymount
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament | 12 p.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Monmouth
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament | 10 a.m. PST
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament | 12 p.m. PST
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Loyola Marymount Tournament | 10 a.m. PST
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-4
Loyola Marymount
Loyola Marymount Tournament | 12 p.m. PST
A
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Brigham Young
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego State Classic II | 10:30 a.m. PST
N
Thu Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
San Diego State
San Diego State Classic II | 6 p.m. PST
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Colorado St.
@ Santee, Calif. San Diego State Classic II | 2 p.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Santee, Calif. San Diego State Classic II | 4:30 p.m.
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
University of San Diego
@ Santee, Calif. San Diego State Classic II | 2 p.m. PST
N
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Rhode Island
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Boston College
Ivy League Digital Network
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-6
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-1
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Maine
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Yale * ^
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Yale * ^
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Yale * ^
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Yale * ^
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Providence
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Brown * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dartmouth * ^
Ivy League Digital Network
H
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 7-6
Dartmouth * ^
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 8-5
Dartmouth * ^
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Princeton
Ivy League Championship Series | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Princeton
Ivy League Championship Series | Ivy League Digital Network
H
Mon May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Princeton
Ivy League Championship Series | Ivy League Digital Network | If Necessary
H
* Conference
^ Division
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE