2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 31-15
Pct. .674
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 12-5
Neutral 6-7
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Lehigh
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
Final
L, 9-0
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Michigan State
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
St. Joseph's
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
St. Joseph's
@ Plant City, Fla. Northern Invitational
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
UNLV
Eller Media Stadium Classic
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
New Mexico St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
Final
W, 7-5
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Portland St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Miami (Ohio)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
Final
L, 8-5
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Longwood
@ Las Vegas, Nev. Eller Media Stadium Classic
Final
L, 3-1
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Winthrop
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Mercer
Mercer Nissan Classic
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Wright St.
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
Final
W, 9-8
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Mercer
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Wright St.
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer Nissan Classic
Final
W, 5-4
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Rhode Island
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Boston University
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Boston University
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 9-6
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Columbia *
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Columbia *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Boston College
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 6-4
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Providence
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Yale *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Yale *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Yale *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Yale *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 4-1
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Providence
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Maine
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Boston College
Final
W, 12-9
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Dartmouth *
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Dartmouth *
Postponed
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue May 01
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 11-8
A
Sat May 05
vs
Penn
Ivy League Championship
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat May 05
vs
Penn
Ivy League Championship
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri May 18
vs
Hofstra
@ Hempstead, N.Y. NCAA Championship
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
N
Sat May 19
vs
Albany
@ Hempstead, N.Y. NCAA Championship
Final
L, 1-0
N
* Conference