2006 Softball Schedule

Overall 20-24
Pct. .455
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 10-13
Neutral 6-6
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Toledo
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
Final
L, 8-5
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Temple
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
Final
W, 8-2
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Buffalo
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Michigan State
@ Plant City, Fla. Plant City Tournament
Final
L, 5-0
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Rhode Island
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
Final
W, 8-2
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Florida Int'l
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Manhattan
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Rhode Island
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
Final
L, 1-0
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Manhattan
@ Miami, Fla. Blue & Gold Feisberg Memorial
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Villanova
Final
W, 11-10
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Villanova
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Iona
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Iona
Final
W, 9-4
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Utah St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
Final
W, 6-5
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Portland St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Utah Valley St.
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Utah Tournament
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Utah
Utah Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Utah Valley St.
Final
L, 3-2
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Utah Valley St.
Final
W, 12-4
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Quinnipiac
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Boston University
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Boston University
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Cornell *
Final
L, 8-5
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Columbia *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Brown *
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Brown *
Final
L, 11-10
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Yale *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sun Apr 16
at
Yale *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Princeton *
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Princeton *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Penn *
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Penn *
Final
L, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Rhode Island
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 3-2
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Boston College
Postponed
H
Fri May 05
vs
Boston College
Final
L, 6-0
H
* Conference