2005 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 1
Home 12-3
Away 5-12
Neutral 2-5
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Southern Utah
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
California Poly
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
Final
W, 4-2
N
Sat Mar 12
at
UC Riverside
Harrison Classic
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
California Poly
@ Riverside, Calif. Harrison Classic
Final
L, 8-0
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
California
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
Final
L, 8-0
N
Fri Mar 25
at
North Carolina
Carolina Classic
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Coastal Carolina
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
Final
L, 7-1
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Penn State
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
Final
L, 9-0
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Coastal Carolina
@ Chapel Hill, N.C. Carolina Classic
Final
L, 6-0
N
Wed Mar 30
at
Providence
Final
L, 12-4
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Providence
Final
L, 4-1
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Drexel
Final
W, 5-1
A
April
Tue Apr 05
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Rhode Island
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Quinnipiac
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Yale *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Yale *
Final
L, 4-2
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Boston College
Final
L, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Boston College
Final
L, 12-2
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Boston University
Final
L, 4-3
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Boston University
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Princeton *
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Princeton *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Penn *
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Penn *
Final
W, 7-4
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 9-2
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Cornell *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Massachusetts
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Columbia *
Final
W, 12-4
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Dartmouth *
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Dartmouth *
Final
W, 2-0
A
* Conference