PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 7-2
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 15-14
No. 7 UC Davis
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 9-6
No. 8 Pepperdine
@ Providence, R.I. Bruno Classic
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Austin
TV: ESPN+ / Bruno Classic
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 20-10
No. 5 Pacific
TV: ESPN+ / Bruno Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 12-11
No. 18 George Washington
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invite
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Navy
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invite
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Fordham
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invite
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 10-9
No. 8 UC Davis
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up / 8 a.m. PST
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 15-14
No. 3 California
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up / 2:15 p.m. PST
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Chapman
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Roundup Aggie Round Up / 9:30 a.m. PST
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Whittier
@ Davis, Calif. (AGGIE Round-Up) Aggie Round Up / 1:15 p.m. PST
N
Sat Sep 29
at
12:30 PM
Iona *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
8:00 PM
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
No. 13 Princeton *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
No. 15 Brown *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
No. 13 Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
MIT *
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
TV: ESPN+ / Harvard Invite, through October 14
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM
No. 20
TV: ESPN+ / Harvard Invite, through October 14
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM
Toronto
TV: ESPN+ / Harvard Invite, through October 14
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM
No. 20 Wagner
TV: ESPN + / Harvard Invite through October 14
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:20 PM
Santa Clara
Julian Fraser Memorial, through October 22
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:20 PM
San Jose St.
Julian Fraser Memorial, through October 21
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:20 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Julian Fraser Memorial, through October 21
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:20 PM
Fresno Pacific
@ Santa Clara, Calif. Julian Fraser Memorial, through October 21
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Iona *
TV: ESPN+
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Brown *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
MIT *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
NEWPC Championships %
@ Providence, R.I. NEWPC Tournament, through Nov. 18
N
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE