ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS

2012 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 9-10
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Diablo Valley College
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) Labor Day Invite
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 19-7
MIT
Labor Day Invite
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Yale
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT) Labor Day Invite
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Cal Lutheran
@ Princeton Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 13-7
Princeton
Princeton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 13-7
California
@ Princeton Princeton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Johns Hopkins
@ Princeton Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bucknell
North-South Challenge
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Mercyhurst
North-South Challenge
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 15-13
George Washington
North-South Challenge
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 13-12
MIT *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Fordham *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Iona *
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 14-9
Connecticut College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Navy "B"
@ Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell) Bison Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Johns Hopkins
@ Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell) Bison Invitational
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Toronto
@ Lewisburg, Pa. (Bucknell) Bison Invitational
N
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 10-8
Bucknell
Bison Invitational
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 12-5
@ Lavern University Gary Troyer Tournament (Time listed is EST)
N
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 14-10
Pomona-Pitzer
Gary Troyer Tournament (Time listed is EST)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 22-9
Loyola Marymount
@ Claremont, Calif. Gary Troyer Tournament (Time listed is EST)
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 16-12
Claremont-M-S
Gary Troyer Tournament
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 16-12
UC Santa Barbara
Time listed is EST
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 23-9
Brown *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 14-9
St. Francis (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Mercyhurst
@ Fordham
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 21-15
Penn
@ Yale Ivy Championships
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Brown
@ Yale Ivy Championships
N
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Fordham
@ Brown Northern Championships through Nov. 4
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 17-14
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Brown Northern Championships
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - SDOT
L, 15-14
MIT
@ Brown University Northern Division Championship
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Bucknell
@ Princeton CWPA Eastern Championships
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 16-11
Brown
@ Princeton CWPA Eastern Championships
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 10-7
MIT
@ Princeton University Eastern Championships
N
* Conference

ACADEMIC INTEGRATION & COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

IN DIVISION I ATHLETICS