Men's Water Polo 2004 Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-5
September
Fri Sep 17
at
Queens (N.Y.)
Final
W, 17-9
A
Sat Sep 18
at
St. Francis (N.Y.)
Final
L, 22-11
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Navy
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
Final
L, 11-10
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Bucknell
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
Final
W, 11-4
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
MIT
ECAC Tournament Blodgett Pool
Final
L, 8-6
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Connecticut College
Final
W, 17-3
H
Wed Oct 06
at
MIT
Final
W, 8-7
A
Fri Oct 08
vs
Redlands
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
Final
L, 9-6
N
Fri Oct 08
vs
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
Final
W, 7-6
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
Santa Clara
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
Final
L, 10-9
N
Sat Oct 09
vs
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif.
Final
W, 8-7
N
Sun Oct 10
vs
Pepperdine
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
Final
L, 13-7
N
Thu Oct 14
vs
Brown *
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Iona
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Northern Division
Final
W, 11-9
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Fordham
@ New London, Conn. CWPA Northern Division
Final
W, 10-7
N
Sat Oct 30
at
Brown ^
Northern Division Championship
Final - OT
W, 9-8
A
Sun Oct 31
vs
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Providence, R.I. Northern Championships
Final
L, 16-5
N
November
Sat Nov 13
vs
Princeton
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Eastern Championships
Final
L, 12-3
N
Sun Nov 14
vs
Navy
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Eastern Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division