2020 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Grand Canyon
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 10 a.m. HST
4:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 10
at
Hawaii
1 p.m. HST
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Honolulu, Hawaii 10 a.m. HST
4:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 15
vs
Pepperdine
@ Amherst, N.Y.
7:00 PM
N
Thu Jan 16
at
Daemen
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Sacred Heart *
6:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
St. Francis Brooklyn
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Barton
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Mount Olive
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
George Mason *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
George Mason *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Saint Francis (PA) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Penn State *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
NJIT *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Princeton *
4:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 14
at
USC
4 p.m. PST
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Pepperdine
2 p.m. PST
5:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 16
at
Concordia (Calif.)
4 p.m. PST
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Sacred Heart *
4:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Charleston (W.V.) *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Charleston (W.V.) *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Penn State *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Saint Francis (PA)
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Princeton *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
NJIT *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference