PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.30
Hitting % .240
Assists per set 9.54
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 0.86
Digs per set 8.54
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 10 UC Santa Barbara
3:00 p.m. PST | UCSB Invitational
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 11 CSUN
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational 8 p.m. PST | UCSB Invitational
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 1 Long Beach St.
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational 5:30 p.m. PST | UCSB Invitational
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Laval #
TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Laval #
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UC San Diego
TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN+
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 11 Ball St.
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Purdue Fort Wayne
TV: ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Francis (PA) *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
NJIT *
TV: ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.) *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN+
H
Mon Mar 18
at
7:00 PM
Barton
A
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Francis (PA) *
TV: ESPN+
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
NJIT *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
George Mason *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
George Mason *
TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
TBA
EIVA Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
EIVA Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE