Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-8
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-1
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Quincy
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Lewis
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
P.R.-Mayaguez
Final
L, 5-0
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Feb 03
at
Rutgers
28th Annual Golden Dome Classic
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
NJIT
@ Newark, N.J. 28th Annual Golden Dome Classic
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Endicott
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 24
at
New Haven
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 25
at
NJIT
Final
L, 3-0
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Springfield
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 11
at
East Stroudsburg
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Wentworth Inst.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
East Stroudsburg
Final
L, 3-2
H
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
New Haven
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Lees-McRae
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
NJIT
Final
L, 3-0
H