Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Rivier
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Roger Wiliams
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Vassar
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Feb 15
at
Queens (N.Y.)
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Southampton
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Feb 22
vs
Vassar
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Sacred Heart
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Feb 29
at
NJIT
Final
W, 3-1
A
March
Tue Mar 02
at
New Haven
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
New York University
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
NJIT
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Roger Williams
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Mar 16
vs
MIT
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 20
at
East Stroudsburg
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Sacred Heart
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Springfield
Final
L, 3-2
A