2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
November
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Purdue
@ West Point, N.Y.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Jan 18
at
Army West Point
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
BYU
12:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Minnesota
12:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Rice
1:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Bryant
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Memphis
@ Nashville, Tenn.
2:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Vanderbilt
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
ECAC Team Championships
@ New York, N.Y. Through Feb. 16
TBA
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Northwestern
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Boston University
6:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
San Diego State
@ La Jolla, Calif.
4:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
at
UC San Diego
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Texas
@ La Jolla, Calif.
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Pepperdine
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Buffalo
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
3:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Penn *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Princeton *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Yale *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Brown *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cornell *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Columbia *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Dartmouth *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference