PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018-19 Harvard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Chowder Fest
Through Sept. 16
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
@ Princeton, NJ & New Haven, CT @ Princeton, NJ & New Haven, CT / Through Sept. 23
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ @ Princeton, NJ / Through Oct. 16
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Big Green Invite
@ Hanover, NH @ Hanover, NH / Through Oct. 21
N
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Wake Forest Fall Classic
@ Winston-Salem, NC @ Winston-Salem, NC / Through Nov. 11
N
January
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Buffalo
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Marist
H
Fri Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Auburn
1 p.m. CST
A
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Alabama
1 p.m. CST
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Vanderbilt
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Boston University
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Northwestern
12 p.m. CST
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Western Mich.
12 p.m. CST
A
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 AM
TBA
ECAC Tournament | Through Feb. 17
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Memphis
H
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
9:00 PM
Williams
@ San Diego, Calif. 3 p.m. PST
N
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 AM
TBA
2019 San Diego Spring Classic | Through Mar. 24
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Boston College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Quinnipiac
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
May
Fri May 10
at
7:00 AM
TBA %
NCAA Tournament | First Round | Through May 12
A
* Conference
% Post season
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE