PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2006-07 Harvard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 4-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Manhattan
@ TBA ECAC
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Joseph's
@ TBA ECAC
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boston College
@ TBA ECAC
N
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Michigan State
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Michigan
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northwestern
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Manhattan
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Purdue
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
South Florida
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Virginia
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-1
Pacific
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Stanford
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Clara
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Boston University
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Yale *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE