PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2002-03 Harvard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 5-5
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Bonaventure
@ TBA ECAC
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Columbia
@ TBA ECAC
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Brown
@ TBA ECAC
N
Mon Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Virginia Tech
@ TBA ECAC
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Boise State
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Minnesota
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Clemson
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Illinois
@ TBA ITA National Team Indoors
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Mississippi
@ TBA ITA National Team Indoors
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Georgia
@ TBA ITA National Team Indoors
N
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Middle Tennessee State
@ TBA Blue/Gray Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana State
@ TBA Blue/Gray Invitational
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
@ TBA Blue/Gray Invitational
N
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Stanford
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Diego State
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
UC Santa Barbara
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-1
San Diego
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
William & Mary
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Ursinus
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cornell *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Penn *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
Yale *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Brown *
H
May
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Virginia Commonwealth
NCAA
H
Sun May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Alabama
NCAA
H
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE