PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2014-15 Harvard Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 9 Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
No. 2 St. Lawrence
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
No. 5 Rochester
A
January
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
No. 9 Princeton *
A
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
No.11 Penn *
A
Mon Jan 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
No. 10 Franklin & Marshall
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 7 Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 3 Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
No. 5 Yale *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Feb 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
No. 16 Brown *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
No. 1 Trinity
postponed from January 28
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
No. 6 Rochester
@ Trinity CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
No. 2 St. Lawrence
@ Trinity CSA Team Championships Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
No. 4 Columbia
@ Trinity CSA Team Championships Third Place Match
N
Fri Feb 27
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Princeton Through Mar. 1
N
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE