PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIPACADEMIC INTEGRATION COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .205
Shots/ game 5.6
GAA 2.67
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Albany
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
TV: ESPN+
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 22 UMass Lowell
TV: ESPN+, NESN
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 5 Denver
EST
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
No. 23 Air Force
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Boston University
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Yale *
TV: ESPN+
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
New Hampshire
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Cornell *
TV: ESPN+
H
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Boston College
A
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Brown *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Dartmouth *
TV: ESPN+
A
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia *
TV: ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
TV: ESPN+
A
* Conference
PRINCIPLED LEADERSHIP, ACADEMIC INTEGRATION AND COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE